July Newsletter


Hi everyone,

I hope you are all well. Here is a little update on what is going on over the next few months.

PILATES

I will be putting on a new Pilate’s class on Monday evenings starting on 3rd September at 8pm. This will give those an opportunity to come twice a week which I would highly recommend to see the results quicker, or maybe Monday evenings are better for you. If you are unable to make one of your classes, if spaces are free, you can always swap days. Only 6 spaces are currently left at the moment.

Wednesday evening classes will continue at 7 & 8pm.

Don’t forget, I also run a day time class at upper Bucklebury Memorial Hall in the oak room on Wednesdays at 9.30am. This is a nice room and is a smaller class, so spaces are limited.

I’m also starting a NEW Pilate’s class in September on Mondays @ 1pm and a Wednesday classes for Antenatal at 1pm. This will take place at the wellbeing centre in Newbury. Both classes are only limited to 8 people.

Thank you for those who have given me some feedback over the past few months. It’s lovely to hear that back pain, tighter tummies are improving and feeling more flexible. It really is lovely to hear and makes me a very proud Pilate’s teacher.

  • Monday’s @ 8pm – Frank Hutchings Hall, Thatcham
  • Monday’s @1pm – The Wellbeing Centre, Newbury
  • Wednesday’s @ 9.30am – upper Bucklebury memorial hall
  • Wednesday’s @ 1pm Antenatal – The Wellbeing Centre.
  • Wednesday’s & 7 & 8pm – Frank Hutchings Hall, Thatcham

I also offer 1-2-1 Pilates sessions at £30 per 1hr.

 

** COMPETITION TIME **

Don’t forget to let me know if you would like to be entered for a free Pilates classes for my Monday evenings to celebrate my new class in September. Closing date is end of July. This is for a 6 week Monday evening Pilate’s course worth £42. Names can be posted on my FB page or via email.

PERSONAL TRAINING.

I’m seeing fantastic results with my clients. Increased fitness, increased strength, firm bottoms, and thighs, toned arms, body fat reduced and weight loss. Personal training is such a great investment that truly does work.

 

Individual prices £40

10 x sessions £350

 

Day time slots are now available. Evening slots are fully booked.

 

CIRCUIT TRAING/BOOTCAMPS/BUMS, TUMS & THIGHS

These classes may well return in September if I have enough enquires for more day time classes. These will probably take place at upper Bucklebury memorial hall. If you are interested please let me know. These classes will only be £5 per class.

BABY NEWS

Big congratulations to Suzanne and her husband. Baby Rowan was born on 28th May, weighing in at 8lbs 4oz.

Congratulations to Theresa who had her baby boy Sam the other day.

Both Suzanne and Teresa attended my Wednesday evening Pilates class and managed to carry on right to the end of her pregnancy. We also welcome Suzanne back to Pilates as she has now been given the all clear after 6 weeks post baby.

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page for updates. You can find all the links on my website.

 

Www.master-fitness.co.uk

Sarah@master-fitness.co.uk

07823 444 853

Leave a comment